Blue Sky


Sometimes the most simple things in life are the best.
Like this wonderful blue dress or a late night swim in the sea.

or the clear blue skies at sunset.

For hot days, I find cotton dresses to be best, as they
protect some against the heat. This one I just picked up
at H&M for 10 dollars. Quite the bargain I think.

I cant think of a better view when you go late night
swimming.


Photos: Margrethe, 8 years old
Dress: H&M
Sunnies: Oliver Peoples
Shoes: Havaianas

These are the best flip flops in the world. I love my new
metallic pink ones, which was a gift from my friend Elissa.
Det er så mange favoritter når det gjelder sommeren, men kveldsbad er en av mine. Mens du bader i deilig sjøvann, kan du nyte solnedgangens fantasiske fargespill. Siden jeg ikke har barn selv(og det er de som gjerne vil bade) låner jeg min gode venninnes barn, Margrethe. Hun er åtte år og har forøvrig tatt bildene av meg. Synes hun gjorde en fantastisk jobb, så hun skal få
fortsette å ta bilder av meg når hun vil.
Og Anne, her har du et bilde med lave sko!

One of my favorite things about summer, is a late night swim. Since I dont have any children myself, I often borrow my good friends little one, as an excuse to go swimming. Of course they have long since seen through this scam, but me and Margrethe(8 years old) always have such a great time together. She is a fast learner, so when I suggested she could take my outfit pictures, she was all game. And I think she did a pretty awesome job! The dress is one of the things I got on my last sale shopping spree and it has the most beautiful blue color. The sunset? Free of charge.

26 tanker på “Blue Sky

  1. LOL- will your regular photographer think they are out of a job, now your darling little friend has taken some spectacular shots of you in this lovely dress!! She’s done very well indeed! BTW, thanks to your last inspirational post and talk of cardis, I managed to get one for Autumn when thrifting today!!

  2. Those shots are breathtaking. No one could look as beautiful in a simple cotton dress as you, Silje. It goes perfectly with your blond hair and charming smile. Soooo pretty!

  3. The views and the dress are beautiful. Your photographer is well on her way to becoming a young pro! Your blog is one of the first ones I visit for inspiration, so thank you for that!

  4. I think these are my most favorite images of you ever. I also think this is the most flattering dress I’ve ever seen on you! Spectacular.

  5. 6K聊天室,080中部人聊天室,聊天室交友,成人聊天室,中部人聊天室,情色聊天室,AV女優,AV,A片,情人薇珍妮,愛情公寓,情色,情色貼圖,情色文學,色情小說,色情,寄情築園小遊戲,AIO交友愛情館,情色電影,一葉情貼圖片區,色情遊戲言情小說,情色論壇,色情網站,微風成人,成人電影,嘟嘟成人網,成人,成人貼圖,成人交友,成人圖片,18成人,成人小說,成人圖片區,微風成人區,成人網站,免費影片,色情影片,自拍,hilive,做愛,微風成人,微風論壇,AIO情趣用品,情色,成人,A片,自拍情趣用品,色情,成人影片,色情影片,免費A片情趣用品,成人網站,A片下載,日本AV,做愛情趣用品,美女交友,A片,辣妹視訊,情色視訊情趣用品,色情聊天室,聊天室,AV,成人電影

Legg igjen en kommentar