Ripped Jeans

Elsker denne looken til Kate Beckinsale. Laidback, cool og stylish. Disse jeansene fra Current Elliot er de mest ettertraktede buksene blant kjendisene i Hollywood. Tror jeg enten maa skaffe meg disse eller lage noen av gamle jeans selv. Secret Society i Oslo har merket, men jeg bestiller de nok pa ebay, hvis jeg bestemmer meg for de.

I am dying for some ripped jeans. I am liking the look of Kate Beckinsale in Current Elliot. I am either getting myself something similar or making it myself of some old jeans. Whats your take on this trend, love it or hate it? I know its not for everybody, but I think its a cool and relaxed look.

20 tanker på “Ripped Jeans

  1. Cool look for some stylish people like YOU. I guess it depends how it’s put together. I wouldn’t feel comfortable wearing them just yet. I’m a little to introvert but then I’m changing a little too so maybe given time… I might..

  2. i would suggest taking a pair of old jeans of your own and cutting them and using a cheese grater of all things to add some frayed pieces. it really works!

  3. I think it looks so cool. But it’s way too cold for that now, I don’t want to look punk and wear anything underneath that. I hope it would stay as a trend until the summer, but it’s so long away that…..juliet xxx

Legg igjen en kommentar